• Become a Member
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required !!.
RSS About Us | Your Board of Directors

OFSHEEA Board of Directors

Your board of directors.
# Position Name
1 President Linda McCulloch
2 Vice-President Tanya-Lynn Paul
3 Past-President Laurie Farquharson
4 Treasurer Lorna Lanza
5 Secretary Nicole Lazier
6 Regional Directors’ Rep Jennifer Hill
7 Future Directions Roula Hawa
8 Corporate Sponsorship Lauren Stitt

You are here About Us | Your Board of Directors

Login Form

If you are not already a member, check out the benefits under Membership Services and News. Just a reminder, your username is not your email address.

Who is Online


E-Blast Signup